Home » Preferred Vendors

Preferred Vendors

Weddings Planners

Simply Celebrations & Events
Nancy Skipton – (206) 601-6957
nancy@simplycelebrations.com


Caterers

A Grand Affair
Monica Newby – (206) 957-0037
monica@agrandaffaire.com

Act 3 Catering
Bill Riordan – (425) 251-9102
info@act3catering.com

Christie’s Catering
(425) 271-7716
christie@christies-catering.com

Extra Hands Catering
Nancy Brown – (253) 304-3326
extrahandscatering@yahoo.com

Scooter’s Custom Catering
Ralph “Scooter” Manguso – (206) 774-9122
Scooter@scooterscustomcatering.com

Twelve Baskets Catering
John Bagge – (425) 576-1000


Bartenders

Shake Bartenders
Craig Krueger (206) 200-3006


Cakes

Creative Cake Designs
Robbi Broussard – (253) 859-2812
creativecakedesigns@comcast.net


DJ/Music

Absolute Music
David Sader – (253) 931-8557
davidsader@comcast.net

Adam’s DJ Service
Adam Tiegs – (425) 652-6690
adam@adamsdjservice.com

Astral Twinns
AstralTwinns@gmail.com

Heather Donovan (harpist)
(425) 417-2974
heathergraceharpist@hotmail.com

Mobile Grooves
Anthony Jacob – (206) 920-3936
info@mobilegrooves.net


Photographer

Affinity Photography
Sean Hoyt – (206) 818-7187
sean@affinity.photography

Kelsey Lynne Photography – (253) 569-7600

kelseylynnephotographyblog.com


Stylist/Esthetician

Skin Deep Esthetics
Brittany Herman – (206) 948-6651
skinbybritt@gmail.com


Florist

CMS Floral Design
Cindi Schriock – (206) 824-8890
cmsfloraldesign@aol.com


Tents

Alexander Party Rentals
Scott Alexander – (206) 282-1987
scottalexander@alexanderpartyrentals.com

Grand Event Rentals
Eddie Redman – (425) 462-7368
eddier@grandrents.com